0

Tuesday 1/16/18

Mobility: Shoulders / Hips Skill: Four sets of: Double Kettlebell or Goblet Alternating Reverse Lunges x 16 reps 8 each leg Single-Arm Dumbbell Row x 10 reps @ 2111 Prowler Push 80′ [...]

0

Thursday 1/18/18

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: None Strength:  Metcon:   Optional Core: 15 V-ups 30 Double Crunches 45 Straight Leg Raises 60 Sit-ups

0

Monday 1/15/18

Mobility: Shoulders / Hips Skill: None Strength:  Metcon:   Optional Core: 30 sec on 3 sec off for 6 round Hollow Holds Supermans Side Plank L and R

0

Sunday 1/14/18

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: Four sets of: Bench Press x 6 reps Rest 30 seconds 45-60 second Side Plank each side Rest 60 seconds Strength: None Metcon:   Optional Core: 50 Back extensions 50 [...]

0

Saturday 1/13/18

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: None Strength:  Metcon:   Optional Core: 30 reps crunches 30 reps leg levers 30 reps v-ups 30 reps 4 count flutter kicks 30 reps sit ups 60 reps bicycles

0

Friday 1/12/18

Mobility: Full Body Skill: None Strength:NOne Metcon:   Optional Core: 30 reps crunches 30 reps leg levers 30 reps v-ups 30 reps 4 count flutter kicks 30 reps sit ups 60 reps bicycles

0

Thursday 1/11/18

Mobility: Hips Skill: None Strength:  Metcon:   Optional Core: 3 rounds GHD sit-ups 12 Hanging leg raise 15 Reverse hypere 20

0

Wednesday 1/10/18

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: None Strength:  Metcon:   Optional Core: 30 sec on 3 sec off for 6 round Hollow Holds Supermans Side Plank L and R

0

Tuesday 1/9/18

Mobility: Hips/shoulders Skill: Three sets of: Romanian Deadlift x 8 reps @ 3011 80-Meter Suitcase Carry – switch arms halfway Tempo Push-Ups x Max Reps @ 1111 Strength: NOne Metcon:   Optional [...]

0

Monday 1/8/17

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: None Strength:  Metcon:   Optional Core: 30-20-10-20-30 Flutter Kicks Bicycles Situps

page 1 of 2